P.O. Box 820 :: 1417 Timberwolf Dr.
Holland, Ohio 43528

For General Questions or Website Inquiries

contact Customer Service at 800-875-2785
or email info@midwesttape.com

To Set Up or Modify Vendor MARC Records or Order Tags; or for Questions Regarding Your ILS

contact Randy Selhorst at 800-875-2785
or email rselhorst@midwesttape.com

To Sign Up For OCLC MARC Records

contact PJ Skiba at 800-875-2785
or email pskiba@midwesttape.com

For Questions Regarding VIP or Processing

contact PJ Skiba at 800-875-2785
or email pskiba@midwesttape.com

Customer Service

Kelly White
Kelly White
Customer Service Manager
kwhite@midwesttape.com
Karlis Krisjanis
Karlis Krisjanis
Representative
kkrisjanis@midwesttape.com
Laura Peitz
Laura Peitz
Representative
lpeitz@midwesttape.com
Lindsey Gibbs
Lindsey Gibbs
Representative
lgibbs@midwesttape.com

Sales

Ann Ford
Ann Ford
National Sales Manager
aford@midwesttape.com
Rachael Vogelsong
Rachael Vogelsong
Assistant Sales Manager
rvogelsong@midwesttape.com
Ed Altwies
Ed Altwies
Account Executive
ealtwies@midwesttape.com
Eric Timm
Eric Timm
Account Executive
etimm@midwesttape.com
Erin Horne
Erin Horne
Account Executive
ehorne@midwesttape.com
Courtney Wolfe
Courtney Wolfe
Account Executive
cwolfe@midwesttape.com
Michael Riedeman
Michael Riedeman
Account Executive
mriedeman@midwesttape.com
Sarah Helm
Sarah Helm
Account Executive
shelm@midwesttape.com
Amanda Hurst
Amanda Hurst
Account Executive
ahurst@midwesttape.com
Monty Clark
Monty Clark
Account Executive
mclark@midwesttape.com
Lisa Grant
Lisa Grant
Account Executive
lgrant@midwesttape.com
Chris Frankowski
Chris Frankowski
Account Executive
cfrankowski@midwesttape.com
Nick Anderson
Nick Anderson
Account Executive
nanderson@midwesttape.com
Tom Jordan
Tom Jordan
Account Executive
tjordan@midwesttape.com
Jeff Clark
Jeff Clark
Account Executive
jclark@midwesttape.com
Mike Marciniak
Mike Marciniak
Account Executive
mmarciniak@midwesttape.com
James Gonzalez
James Gonzalez
Account Executive
jgonzalez@midwesttape.com
Amanda Ulrich
Amanda Ulrich
Account Executive
aulrich@midwesttape.com
Corey Etterling
Corey Etterling
Account Executive
cetterling@midwesttape.com

Workflow Solutions

P.J. Skiba
P.J.Skiba
Processing Manager
pskiba@midwesttape.com
Rebecca Dick
Rebecca Dick
Processing Coordinator
rdick@midwesttape.com
Alexis Schlagheck
Alexis Schlagheck
Processing Coordinator
aschlagheck@midwesttape.com
Christy Smith
Christy Smith
Processing Coordinator
csmith@midwesttape.com
Adrianna Valadez
Adrianna Valadez
Processing Coordinator
avaladez@midwesttape.com
Kourtney Garrow
Kourtney Garrow
Processing Coordinator
kgarrow@midwesttape.com
Alishia Forshey
Alishia Forshey
Processing Coordinator
aforshey@midwesttape.com

ILS Coordination

Randy Selhorst
Randy Selhorst
ILS and Acquisition Automation Coordinator
rselhorst@midwesttape.com
Marin Lindsay
Marin Lindsay
ILS Integration Specialist 9xx/EDI Setup
mlindsay@midwesttape.com
Jamie Beard
Jamie Beard
EDI Services
jbeard@midwesttape.com

RFP and Bid Specialist

Janet Timm
Janet Timm
RFP and Bid Specialist
jtimm@midwesttape.com

Customized Standing Orders

Erica Messinger
Erica Messinger
Audiobooks Coordinator
emessinger@midwesttape.com
Carolyn Spalding
Carolyn Spalding
Movie & TV Coordinator
cspalding@midwesttape.com
Karan Davey
Karan Davey
Music Coordinator
kdavey@midwesttape.com

hoopla

P.J. Skiba
P.J.Skiba
hoopla Coordinator Manager
pskiba@midwesttape.com
Chad Lewandowski
Chad Lewandowski
hoopla Coordinator
clewandowski@midwesttape.com
Kandice Edge
Kandice Edge
hoopla Coordinator
kedge@midwesttape.com
Jennifer Nowak
Jennifer Nowak
hoopla Coordinator
jnowak@midwesttape.com
Maggie Clark
Maggie Clark
hoopla Coordinator
mclark2@midwesttape.com
Christine Garrow
Christine Garrow
hoopla Coordinator
cgarrow@midwesttape.com
Dawn Decator
Dawn Decator
hoopla Coordinator
ddecator@midwesttape.com
Melanie Bode
Melanie Bode
hoopla Coordinator
mbode@midwesttape.com
Rachelle Young
Rachelle Young
hoopla Coordinator
ryoung@midwesttape.com